Goal for In-Service

What to do Next…

   What would you like to accomplish? What are your goals for yourself and your students? How do you envision your ideal teaching practice using these technologies (based on what you know so far)?

ACTION: Use the rest of the in-service to create a web 2.0 account for one of the tools you want to use in your own classroom.  Then incorporate that tool into a lesson.

About Mrs. Grasso

I am a real computer geek; I teach computer technology to sixth-eighth graders; am the K-8 technology curriculum leader and the LMS ConnecTeam leader. I intend to use this blog to highlight curriculum changes and share best practices.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Goal for In-Service

  1. Kristina says:

    Not much experience. This is overwhelming!

  2. Jaime Marcakis says:

    I teach 11th and 9th grade English. I am familar with some Web 2.0 technologies. I would love to use blogs to respond to reading, but we don’t have enough computers to do so. BOO!

Leave a comment